Doodling | Art | MsEndyArt

in #art7 years ago

I just simply love doodling!!! Here is a little taste of what i am doing in my free time. Doodling can be very easy, and the drawings can be easy, but just like in everything in life-you can make it detailed and difficult in a way, making it more and more beautiful.
Here are some simple sketches i made, also you can see the tools i am using mostly. I am not looking for the cheapest art tool,s and not for the most expensive ones, but for the ones which will let me to do the best i can. For me personally these pens were kind of expensive, but i do not regret getting them. Actually i will soon be completely out of them, so i am working harder now to be able to purchase some more.

C8_hs_RXoAAew2d.jpg

You can follow me on twitter also: https://twitter.com/msendyart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31