Abstract Painting | How To Paint A Deer | MsEndyArt

in #art8 years ago

Hello everyone! :)
Since I joined Steemit just yesterday, the first thing i wanted to do is to share one of my speed painting videos.
To create it I used Watercolors. The great thing about painting with Watercolors is you are in complete control of their opacity. I use watercolor all the time because it is a very friendly medium that doesn't require much fuss.
Of course every artist will have their own preferred brand of oil paints, based on the thing such as the color available, the consistency of the paint, and price. I prefer better to buy art supplies that have excellent quality rather than to buy paints that are cheap, just because I will have more of them. I don't want the result of the artwork to suffer from this.



Like I said in my introduction post - I am a visual artist mostly: Painting, Drawing, Doodle Art, Tattoo Designs, Color pencil drawings and Watercolor paintings.
I am very intrigued to learn more about Steemit and about opportunity to show my works here! :) Stay tuned for more original Artworks!

Sort:  

Wow, very nice! I want to see more of your work, maybe some tattoos next time? :) I need an inspiration to get my first tattoo :D

Thank you! :) Sure, actually I was thinking to make my next post related to it!

Your videos are great. Keep them coming. And, I like it that focused on one piece for this post. Steem ON!

Thank you! :)

very nice work and a lot of votes! continue like this I follow :)
@pickoum

Thank you!:) I am following you too.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43