Sort:  

wow... just...mindblowing!!! I just followed for more, I love your art already! :D

I AGREE @meanmommy33!!!!! HAHAHA--just realized we both used the words mind blowing!! There's nothing else to say!

nope! Just that we're awesome hahaha!!! (have a laugh now and then even on steemit it's not that bad is it?? Thanks for that!!) :)

thank you @meanmommy33. I laugh is always welcome! Interesting screen name BTW!

haha thank you! It has a long story... I was being strict with my bf once and he called me that, so then I realized that I always go by the rules and I tell the truth so I kinda am 'mean mommy', hence my blog about life and relationships http://meanmommy.simplesite.com/ that's why I chose it for steemit too :D

Hahaha--how can you be a free spirit and go by the rules!! I'm going to go read your post. Now I'm intrigued! Thanks for the link!

I'm weird...I'm an organized free spirit ahaha!!! I just move around but I do have some rules, I guess ;) I'm going bla bla there, no pictures or anything ;) But I hope you'll enjoy it! :) Followed you by the way, 'ever love' - awesome nickname, exactly what I stand for in life - besides rules hahaha ;)

I'm an organized free spirit too. Don't much like the rules unless I make them myself for myself!!! I really don't like trying to get people to uphold them either. I do much better with agreements.

My nickname was given me by @quinneaker. Steemit is the only place I've really used it publicly. Thanks for the follow!

Thank you so much 😊

AHHHHHHHHHHH! What is there to say about that!!!! Truly a magnificent piece of beauty @mrssignificant. Truly mind blowing. I immediately cracked a wide open smile when I saw this on my post! This is a really magnificent transformation. I love how you changed the colors and......everything about it!! So glad you came out to play. Sharing this post on the others-chat room.

Thank you so much. i really enjoy your challenges, i'm glad you like it.

I LOVE it and I'm glad you enjoy it. It's obvious! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95