Doodles are art?

in #art6 years ago

Lately i`ve been drawing some doodles, and i wonder. 

Are they art. Is it really art when i doodle on my sofa in the evenings and not stand in my full artsy outfit (aka clothes that can get incredibly dirty and stained) in front of my canvas? 

-is this art?
I can not answer this question but i find it really satisfying to make doodles. To just let my mind roam, and draw whatever comes into my head. Creating a cute peaceful world with little houses , kittens and twinklestars. 


Sometimes it`s nice to just let your mind do whatever it wants to create, even if it`s just kittens in the snow. 

Sort:  

wow!! its amazing

thank you so much :)

Yes it is art :) everything you create is art, in my opinion :).... you are great :)

oh thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45