Our new song and official vido just released!!

in #art7 years ago

I would greatly appreciate it if you kindly give me some feedback on this song.
Hope you like it!

If you like the song/music make sure to visit our bandcamp profile:
https://pokalica.bandcamp.com

Peace, JL!

Sort:  

cool stuff. you guys seem like a great bunch to grab a drink with. which is you?

You could say so, we all love to grab a drink mate :D
I play electric Fender Telecaster guitar - the one with the sunglasses

Woww I love it

thank you @hamzaoui I hope you will like my other content too!

Thanks, Please visit My blog And SUPPORT @mrjl

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

I'll be honest... this style of rock isn't really my favorite, however I'm still finding a lot of things I like in this song. I'm liking the vocals and guitar a lot. I feel like this song has good flow overall. I think my favorite part of the song and video is actually the intro (0-0:18).

Upvoted. Always down to help any up and coming band, regardless of personal taste. For the love of music!

Just listened to first bit immediately liked it good work...!!

Me too! Lol

upvotes for the ones that immidiately liked it :D

Thank you! :)

Yeah man! Great job!

Thanks dude!! see you around! ;)

resteemed!

thanks a lot!

love the way bass player slappping, and funky guitar, love it love it , so good interpretation of the rythm and harmony

woow you really took the time and listened to our track! Thank you for your kind words and effort! :)

I like the grungy feel in the vocalists voice, the funky slap bass and the harmony parts.It's good to see good bands coming up :)

yeah this exactly how you would describe our band! It is awesoem you like it dude! ;)

love the vocals - cool sound - raw rocky edgy - nice- masses of luck with it

thank youu @diddywheldon , glad you love the vocals, and thansk for all the nices wishes ;)

Intense. Power. Energy. Love the Vibe! #DavidWhiteVoice

thank you @davidthevoice ! thanks for resteeming my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26