The Creature.

in #art7 years ago

This is my second work in 3d. Now it took me 2 times less time than previous one. Only approx. 15 hours))

 There will be not much words but a lot of pictures, I wanna save Ur time as usually =) 

So,the hole pipeline looks like this..




Thanks 4 watching!

any q-ns, opinions are appreciated!

Sort:  

Fascinating. What is the medium used?
How difficult was it?

ammm... dunno what medium is in this context)
the most difficult part was to imagine what U want it to look like and how U want to achieve it. (whith what brushes let's say)

Would it be possible to make a gargoyle with this method?

ofcourse it is possible. even make a 3d printable file of it. but it will take much more time 'cause of anatomy.

Hmmm. I love gargoyles and would love to design one from scratch.

well, have a try)
I used wacom tablet as well. With mouse only I think it will be hard to do.

В чем моделил? Zbrush?

безусловно.
для органики ничего лучше еще не придумали имхо.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65