Steemit's Impossible Ocean Vizualization (my own work)

in #art8 years ago

Hello, community! Here's my thoughts on Steemit's life. Hope, you'll enjoy it!)

map legend (description)

I'm just an amateur, so there's not much vector here. My apologies. But I've tried to do my best))

all the critical thoughts will be taken into consideration.

Sort:  

Hey, we're all Amateurs at most things, for instance I'm an amateur at Love, Sex, Rock, Roll, Pancake making, commenting, blogging, vlogging, ironing!, cooking a Sunday Roast :(, and well... the list goes on.

Have an upvote for the little guy from the little guy ;)

спасибо. ебургу привет!)

I like the icons.

I'm like a crab person :) Honoured!

crab with CAMERA)

Ahhhh I see it now!! Awesome!

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65