Plague Doctor (original artwork by me)

in #art8 years ago

Though I'm not a professional artist, it took me 3 days to make this drawing.


Have been inspired by some films (just can't remember their titles) from my childhood and all this gothic-medieval culture I created this character. Don't know what to say additionally, I think all the information about plague doctors can be easily googled, so I will just show U my drawing by steps with all my mistakes)


there was another final variant where I tried to colour it but I guess I need much more time to learn how to colour images properly))

so I decided to leave it uncoloured)

Thank U for Ur attention and feel free for criticize me))

Sort:  

Great drawing @mrgreen he looks like death itself!

they were fighting AGAINST death)

@mrgreen, exactly how a plague doctore would look. He looks to immune to death, maybe after of centuries of surving plagues through mutations. Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40