My Hulk Hogan Drawing

in #art8 years ago

For the people who was born later then 2000 I wanna suggest to read https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hulk_Hogan this.

Personally me was never a fan of wrestling, but somehow I saw him on mtv channel and later in Rockie movie.

Just noticed that he has much more...."kind"charisma then...Undertaker has) Dunno why)









I think he was born *old*  =)

Thank U 4 attention!

Sort:  

Nice, what a little success this became, just wanted to upvote in the 100 plus channel and saw that some of my operators did it already.

Thanks mate)
right now I'm drawing Trevor from GTA 5) But I think he will be without colors.

The color blind will thank you, am sure it will turn out great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82