First Steemit matryoshka doll (my GF original work)

in #art8 years ago

as wikipedia says to us * A matryoshka doll, also known as a Russian nesting doll, or Russian doll, is a set of wooden dolls of decreasing size placed one inside another. The name "matryoshka", literally "little matron", is a diminutive form of Russian female first name "Matryona"  or "Matriosha". A set of matryoshkas consist of a wooden figure which separates, top from bottom, to reveal a smaller figure of the same sort inside, which has, in turn, another figure inside of it, and so on.*

and a photo to attract the attention you know who))

Sort:  

and a photo to attract the attention you know who

Apparently it did a good job ahahaha. Good stuff there.

this was an exprompt)

I have really fond memories of matryoshka dolls. My grandparents had a bunch of them and I always loved taking them apart and putting them back together. This is really awesome.

I wish I remember. But they were red and quite beautiful.

These are so cute! Nice to see they're appreciated

it is another proof that the original content is supported by community here.

Бывают такие посты))) Такие... Удачи чувак!

спасибо)

Well done! Better rename to "mrblue" @mrgreen :-)

nope. There are steemit colours, and my favorites are green, blue, black and their's mixes.

and I saw "mrgrey" here as well)

Great work and very original idea!

Very Cute! Props to your GF, they look awesome :)

She'll see ur comment in a 3-4 hours by herself)

Very unique and interesting idea.

The smallest matryoshka causes a storm of emotions. She is so cute.
Cool that you showed Russia as such.
We should expect the new dolls?
Thx ;)

in nearest future I think no. my GF leaving for 2 weeks approx. Only if I will able to make something by myself)

very good)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42