The Guns are true cause of "Hunger" and "Ravenousness".

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is one of my sketches from south-east African character in which I have tried to incorporate the truth behind their guns, These people are so Hungry and Ravenousness due to which they need to grab the guns.

Hope you all like my new character.

African Charater.jpg

Stay tuned, I am coming with more sketch and character.

#Art #Cartoon #Characters #Doodles #Sketch

Sort:  

Thanks you for your comment.I am coming up with more sketch hope you all will love it .

That was a good sketch with some nice summary! Good job
please you can check out my latest post here

Thank you for your thought on my post.Hope you will like my futher post.

It's reality of African people...

It's so sad to see them in such a terrific condition. Thanks for sharing your thought on my post.

It's so horrible that people are on streets with guns in search of food and clothing. The Future for these people can take any form. Something needs to be done right now.

Yes I agree with you.

Magic eight ball says outlook is good.

Which sofrware do you use???

I have used Cintiq 24 HD .

Check My Blog

guns are the worst invention

Yeah thats so true .I agree your though.

What a picture indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86