Portrait sketch of master Bernini’s sculpture.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my latest portrait sketch of master Bernini’s sculpture “Salvator Mundi” means “The Savior Of The World “.
I tried to give it baroque look on old textured paper. It is made from sculpture’s photo but hopefully, sometime in future, I will do it in the live stream.
Hope you all will like it.

Enjoy!!!

Bernini.jpg

Sort:  

@mrextinct, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes

@mrextinct checked out your post and great artwork you have here! I do digital artwork nowadays but there's always something about picking up that colored pencil and coloring it on paper that brings joyful childhood memories for me. lol! Anyhow, added you on Steemit and upvote your post to support! Hope we can support each other and stay connected!

Good sketch, can you draw my sketch??

Yeah I can draw .

your painting is quite good brother..keep going..hope to see many more soon...

Stay tuned, I will upload with my new artwork soon.

So nice. I'm waiting for ur live stream.

You have really good in hand drawing . I am also artist and love to make beautiful pictutres

Hi , your scatch beautiful Please Lage raho On your field.

nice sketch

Thank you all for your lovely comments.

Looks like Tagore

Yes, but it is not a sketch of tagore 😊

I know, nicely done.

Thanks you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31