MY DESIGNS

in #art6 years ago

HI GUYS, something that I love is drawing, It's just relaxes me a lot and let my imagination fly and represent my mood in that moment. I like drawing so much.

fishes original.png
This is a draw for me represent yin & yang but with fishes and in a colored way for make it funnier and jazzy.
Also this design is edited with photoshop for a explosion of color and a without background for a to focus only on the design.

draw girl in love.jpg

This design for me represent the Anime drawing in a romantic way I think It's a gorgeous design and It's also edited to give more intensity to the color, an effect that I love to achieve with photoshop.
Mystery Villain.png

And for me this drawing represents the secret societies, the mask that they put on to act in the dark and make us believe with their structured arguments the lies about what they themselves have made us believe.
I made it in a green paper for a different kind of design and also edited in photoshop for that extra touch of color.

But I want to know what do think about these design and what do you think they represent?

If you like these design you can see them in my spreadshirt store and if you want you can acquire a shirt or accessories with this or many other designs that I have in my store.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THEM https://shop.spreadshirt.com/joals

I hope you enjoy them. BYE!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrdesserts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71