Sort:  

Awesome photography carry on bro we are here your big supporter go ahead bro..thanks for sharing with us your lovely post @mrblinddraw

Quality posts are very useful, successful for you

I appreciate it @azmirdolar, check out tomorrows post :)

Very impressive. I could not do it in a minute... :-)

Give it a try and comment on my posts when you do :) Would love to see what you are able to come up with. I bet it will be great.

You are a skilled artist, simple art but is very beautiful

Hi! Thank you for the kind words, I appreciate you taking the time to come to this page! @hassanben

Congratulations @mrblinddraw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This looks like such a fun challenge. I love doing steem art challenges! It makes me think of the joy of doing quick one minute drawings for life drawing at school.

Great photo too and I'm a new follower. Love finding other artists.

It turned out very gracefully! Sometimes people spend years, but it turns out worse, art ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55