Sort:  

hi Aleisha , very happy to see you. i am wishing you the best and hope your are enjoying steemit. i am the best voter and follower, and hope you too follow me in this community.

Hi @asrarahmad, Thanks for the encouragement! Hope to see you on my future posts as well.

@samiraza Hi! Thank you very much. I'll be posting them frequently! Keep your eyes peeled.

Hi @mrblinddraw wow what a great talent and welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Hi @charles1 Thank you! I will look at your posts for sure.

you are welcme, success to you.

Hi friend. I make art, commissions and fanart too. nice to meet you.
your drawing is interesting.

Hi @moonandday, I look forward to seeing your art!

hy frend.conten you are very interesting. please guide me to learn here, because I am a new user

I will help as much as possible! Hope you like Steemit so far! Keep an eye out for my paintings coming up!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.https://steemit.com/@fady2017

Thank you @fady2017, keep your eyes open so that you can submit a photo to be #blinddrawn!

Congratulations @mrblinddraw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very nice work !,upvoted! ^ ^ <3 <3

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

@mrblinddraw thankyou very nice post and your photos is awesome have a good day ahead keep up the good work best wishes

Hi @saadhashmi, I appreciate the comments about the post. Please follow and upvote if you like them!

Cool idea! Upvoted. Here's my pic. Nice to meet you fellow nerd. Welcome to Steemit. I am also new here: https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@ghostofisis/the-truth-about-me

Thanks @ghostof isis! Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see more posts coming from you, stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44