Sort:  

painting is very unique, I like the way it is

Hi @arjoena20 Thank you! It's unusual, but I guess it works in it's own way.

This is such a fascinating series @mrblinddraw... in a way, you're "mining" steemians for their imagery!

Thank you @sndbox, it seems that there are more artists doing portrait photography on here now vs. a couple of months ago. It's a perfect time with all of that talent to cross paths. Mining away!

Beautiful artwork that you have! I am so inspired by the way you do your art! It's interesting how you are able to demonstrate it through your Youtube as well~ I'm so curious how you capture your speed drawing? Thumbs up to you, and I am also a Leica lover lol...only I have to save money in order to purchase one! Followed and upvoted to support your post~

Thank you! Hopefully you can see my new post Whisper too! It is a pretty neat thing. I use Procreate to do that on the iPad pro @miss.kat

@mrblinddraw sure I'll check your Whisper post too to support. Hope you can also check out my posts and let me know what your thoughts are! Procreate is a wonderful software program for drawing :D Upvoted your comment to support

Excellent... wonderful work. I joined Whisper

What app or software did you use to make the drawing... I want to try some and record the process too

I use Procreate on the iPad pro, or use astropod in photoshop @offgridlife

nice work of art @mrblinddraw,,I am also a fun of painting,I have some photo made through my manual portraits
Here is my portrait of real girl that i draw with the use of pencil only
https://steemit.com/art/@randymarktorres/one-of-the-beautiful-and-a-lovely-girl-in-the-world-of-steemit-authored-by-randymarktorres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35