Sort:  

I love this your talent
Keep it 👆

you're a great artist
What's the name of this app please ???

It's procreate on iPad!

I honestly love it. I think you captured his impassive expression well. Thanks for this! You earned a follow, for sure. I look forward to seeing more of your work. I'll show him, tonight, and get his reaction too.

Thank you @jmakes, hope they liked it!

such a beautiful artwork! I love your style and this portrait is really fantastic!

Hi @silviabeneforti, I appreciate the support and comments. I have to say the same thing about your art! :)

Very nice wonderful

Thank you! I appreciate the comments @sketchart

I don't think there is a reason why people should feel offended. You have your distinct style of drawing and that is how you interpret it.

Thank you for the support! @coloringiship, also every time I see your profile picture its awesome. Love the colors in the hair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53