Funny Desert by Adam Beris

in #art6 years ago

Here is another piece of my brothers artwork, which has no name. So for kicks, I'm calling it Funny Desert. This was shown at the same artshow, Titled "Soft Bananas" Using the same method of built up oil from the tube to develop a kinda image that sticks out. If you like what you see, be sure to check out more at his instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/adamberis/

If you like it, please upvote. Trying to get my brothers name out there! The art section of steemit seems to lack wacky/ strange paintings. Any profit from this post will be going directly to my brother. Believe or not, the costs to make these paints is quite a lot!

Sort:  

Art supplies are crazy expensive. I suppose most hobbies are expensive. It's a very unique art style in this piece. It's ridiculous lol but I think it's pretty cool. Good luck in getting your brothers name out. I hope he can earn enough to at least cover art supplies :)

Thanks man, I appreciate it. It's not easy producing art, not to mention how in the world he got an independent artshow.

I like it and i have upvoted. Nice art work i must say. The artist really did a great job.

Thank you for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81