Today I am sharing my specialty/art work with you for your segment. Logo Designing for Health Care products Company

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My art work. Logo Designing for Health Care products Company

Hi Steemtit friends.

How are you i hole you doing well. Today I am sharing my specialty/art work with you for your segment.

logo-1.png

logo-2.png

Which one you like or vote.

A, B, C, D, E, F.

Copy Right Content by: @mrashid
Logo Design Picture Format is : .png
Software use for designing: CorelDRAW X6

Upvote this post if you like these facts and follow me for more fun stuff.

Sort:  

saludos te espero en mi ultimo post!! E72E2817D.gif

Ok Follow y upvote. Thanks for @OriginalWorks upvote.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44