11th ARTStyleART Contest - Experiment No. 2244586 - Pop Art Doritos Packaging

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians!
This is my entry for the ARTstyleART Contest by @aksinya

It's a complete mix media recycling art. There are pastels, acrylics, oil markers and poscas on Doritos packaging.

I hope you like it ;)
And...
May the force be with you.

IMG_4001.JPGIMG_3998.JPGIMG_3995.JPG

Sort:  

The force will be with this entry always. Really enjoy this a lot, being framed finishes the job, great entry!

Yeah!!! I'm glad you like it @cryplectibles ;)

A good job will be priceless if you follow me and vote for my post https://steemit.com/life/@dimidrolshina/3viip8-life

Thanks @cuteve. Where is your piece of art for the contest? Let's get in for the next one ;)

Hope ill find time for it ^ ^
i have left for it about 6 days ? if its 6 so all good XD <3

Well... we'll see ;)

I like it))) But whose portrait is it? one of the conditions was a portrait of a famous person))

Hi @aksinya!
..clearly is Harrison Ford disguised as a Stormtrooper in his role as Han Solo.
There is no Pop Portrait more Pop than this from here to galaxies far far away.
Lol.
(I understand if you think I did not comply with the rules of the contest)
Greetings from Mexico ;)

)))))))) Got it! That is fine))) You are in))) Don't worry))

Yeeeeeei! 🙊 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28