Fun art: Deadly Hisoka Morow

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi! Good day steemians.

Today I'm going to showcase my tiny talent in drawing. I hope it looks nice in the eyes of everyone.

Brief description about the anime character: (I am going to draw Hisoka in Hunter x Hunter anime series)

The character named "Hisoka" is one of the important character in anime series Hunter x Hunter. He is proven deadly for his deceitful fighting ability.

Appearance: similar to that of magician.
Skin: have light skin and a fairly toned stature.
Attire: adored with suit symbols such as heart and spade.
Face paint: star on his right cheek and a teardrop on his left cheek.
Hair color: Red/Fuchsia

Things needed:
Eraser, pencil, ink pen, paper, coloring material and guide.

Process:

  1. Sketching


    I prepare an original copy of the picture in my phone for guidance because I hardly visualize the portrait on my own.

  2. Refine the figure clean up and get ready for inking



    Clean up unnecessary sketches, eraser is needed here and just make the figure clearer then ink the drawing using ink pen for this one i used titus fine pen.

  3. Color the drawing to add more details


    And finally add colors to give more details. I used oil pastel to color it because it is the only medium available.

That's all for today steemians. I hope y'all like it.

Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Fantastic! Hunter x Hunter was a great series.

There was buzz a while back that the manga might be starting again, but nothing concrete yet. Glad to see another fan of the show as well!

Yeah...the anime series is indeed fantastic. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73