FanArt: Epithome of Spiritual calm (High Priest- Ragnarok online character)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Honestly, I'm not used to play Ragnarok Online but I find their characters amazing. RO has many classes and characters but today I decided to draw the high priest. I hope y'all like it.

Brief Description of the character: High priest in Ragnarok Online is the transcendent variant of priest they are capable of protecting his/her comrates against the enemies, they are able to heal, bless and serve even more. Their skills are truly gift from God.

Process:

Sketching


Inking


Coloring


Final Result


That's all for today. I hope y'all like it.

Thank you for passing by steemitians 😃😊

For more updates, do follow me @mr-jobean. Upvotes are highly appreciated. Thank you steemians!!!.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

I will. 😉thank you @artzone

Do you still play Ragnarok? What's your favorite character? I play a similar game but with more gameplay features that I'll blog about in the coming days.

Btw, I'm impressed that you're a member of the The Alliance - https://steemit.com/thealliance/@thealliance/eyes-on-issue-8

Was the application process difficult? 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72