This Video Helped Create $2400 in Our First Week of Business

in #art7 years ago (edited)
This Website I created to Help the Production of the Team...I mean let's face it..Who Likes Boring Old 1989 Company Websites...Givem Flavour...Leads..and Boom..Big Business
Logos | Videos | Visual Communications | Ad Copy


Check Out Full Website Here | Full Site

Sort:  

You are the man. This business is legit by the way! I am not only a member but I saw the live Facebook video when he first got the check!

Residual Income. Glad I joined! Beautiful website upgrade. Creative.

Super chick @ebip wheres your pic ?

I am so late. Updated now @mr-bitty

Best thing is.. .Most of All the People who joined us Got Paid first LOL..Domo thought our Checks got Lost or something ...freakin out ..i was laffin.. Much Love JJ

And its soooo much fun too

@dazzdee waddup doh . ..homieee?

it's going to be even better here after august...Can You Guess?

Nice video! What video editing software did you use?

ohhhhhhh y'all coming ovvvva @mrclevedchambers imma have to make a list. .

p.s. I used a trio of AE MovieMaker then I create certain art on pixlr + fotor...and fotor just upgraded so its alien to me again...but i see what they did..it'll actually be easier to use now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24