You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new room and studio in our new English home.

in #art6 years ago

Oh I love it! I love the back entrance from your room to the garden! The old doors and ceilings! Is that a well in the garden? Can’t wait for the garden tours! What a lovely house and right in the mix of things. Looks amazing! Hope your cold clears up fast. Congrats!!! What a dream! ✨🌷✨

Sort:  

It is a well, I'll photograph it, it's very cool and it's where we get the water for the garden. There is a little pump down there so it's wonderful water from the local aquifer as well as rain water collection.

I love the garden, there is a veg plot in four squares and espalier fruit trees as well as a little mini orchard and a large vine of grapes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42