Sort:  

How is this process useful to you @motivator?

well, i am not much in painting. You talk about blending of colors in this video. That is useful for me.
:) <3

Oh, I see, colors are my favorite. Right now I'm teaching my grandkids the color wheel and chemical reactions to watch out for. Maybe I'll vlog on that subject. Thank you for giving me new ideas.

Good idea, you can write about warm and cool , type of color scheme (complementary, analogues etc.)and where to use it. i guess you already have few example in your work. That is useful for non artistic people, and i found lot of smeeitens like me.
Good idea ...

I don't know about that, sounds like you know more than me. Hahaha😉🙏

Oh please,
you already talk about it in this video.
Don't project your self as newbie .
I know, you know everything.
:) <3


... Have a Nice Day ...


I don't know proper technical terms my friend, you being an engineer shows in your processes....hehe, I'm not a newbie but I'm an autodidact, and I haven't had the training one would get in college, I have gaps in my training. You are so kind😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47