ArtStyleArt7 (Fauvism + Landscape) :- My Work

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone, this post is made for submission for @aksinya event of artstyleart7.


This is my work.


motivator entry.jpeg


... Have a Nice Day ...

Sort:  

Damn, you get some serious talent bro. The detail is so good and well prepared.
Keep it up, I'm waiting for another work.

This looks beautiful :) I can only imagine how much work and time it requires.

Thanks for your comment @trendo.

Very beautiful three-dimensional drawing! I admire people who have such a talent. I also draw sometimes but simple things - flowers, cats :)

Aww...nice sweet comment in support of fellow artist. The work is cool. Can I see ur cat drawing...?

Well, how not to praise a man if he really is good at drawing? And my cats unfortunately are not yet ready to show themselves to this world, sorry ☺

ok...always here to wait for your work as i trust it will be awesome
do check my blog post for a short story on family versus office and my latest on rain efficiency
hope to get your comment and support...
thanks

Found a post about the family and upvote already. I agree with you about that question. But the post about the rain didn't find. Could you give me a link?

i meant post on brain efficiency...you find it also
i sent a post today on How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies!
read...upvote as it will benefit you...comment also...thanks

In your comment it's just written rain not the brain. So I was looking for rain 😄 Thanks for the links. I will definitely read.

@yulchata, talent can be buildup by practise and strong desire. Hope you will also develope this skills...
:)

I will try, thanks!

So amazing

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks buddy.
Your entry is also nice one.

It's beautiful.

Thanks @nimesha94.

I like the technique...keep up the good work...

thanks for sharing

You r welcome sir.
:)

Looks nice;), i see your blog is about art i think you loving art and bytheway my blog is about art too, would you like to see it?^_^. Thankyouu.

Great,
Nice to meet you @silviola.
I am looking for your future post.
Have a Nice Day ...
:)

Cool Art :)

you are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67