2nd ArtStyleArt event submission #2 :- a few small nips category -painting (with explanation)

in #art7 years ago

This post is made as submission for artstyleart 2nd event organized by @aksinya.


This is second submission in the category of painting. (ABSTRACT ART)

2017-06-02-16-56-20.jpg


In the initial drawing of freda, important elements are pain of the women, blood splash and Ribbon. To represent pain and the knife I use some central element with black and red color. Blood splash is represented by fluid lines given in the lower portion of the piece. To consider ribbon i use some elements in upper portion.


... Have a Nice Day ...


Sort:  

awesome..~!....:)..:)...~!

Welcome @anubhav,
My self vrushang patel, from Vadodara, Gujarat.
Good to see you on steemit.

:)...:)....:)....Nice to meet you here....~!..:) :)..~!

Thanks @twirble.
Have a Nice Day ...
:)

Good job! I like it a lot!

Nice Art .Upvote.greets

Hi @germanlifestyle,
I glad that you like it.
I love your photos buddy.
Follow you ... :)
Have a Nice Day ...

With pleasure. I wish you too a nice day...You have a new follower. Greets

Welcome sir,
Looking forward for your future post.
:)

Yeah, thats cool :) A bit graphic novel...

Ha ha , true @jameshsmotharts
Have a Nice Day ...
:)

AWESOME my friend <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44