You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of a Young Woman and the Story Behind It

in #art6 years ago

I love a good story that is romantic in content with love for a person admired, artistic, a gentle old soul, who sees the world from a deeper perspective, someone like your niece. It is obvious how much you a love her. That you are kindred spirits in a world full of wonder. Your story is rich and the portrait is perfectly aligned with how you perceive her.

Sort:  

Wow, that is a truly beautiful description. I feel like you "get" me and my story, and my heart. Thank you so much for taking the time to comment.
Looks like you are in a lovely adventure right now over on your homestead. Wonderful things! I'm interested in seeing more. I'm following you now!

Thank you for the follow. I truly enjoyed reading about your niece. So few people really let their feelings be known. Myself included. I think your kinship with her is very special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66