Skulls|Art using AI & Human Interface

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I enjoy creating digital art out of ordinary or extraordinary objects. Created these using Photoshop and Deep Dream Generator.

IMG_2296.JPG

IMG_2319.JPG

IMG_1087.JPG
All images and text owned by@mother2chicks

Sort:  

Good morning! Oooh I love these!

Thank you friend. I have a thing for skulls and bones!

I do too! I collect teeth, skulls, bones. It's a pseudo ossuary in my home lol

It's like a treasure hunt, isn't it... I think I noticed a skull in one of your magnificent photos. ossuary is such a neat word and so underused.

BTW Googley found you a present. Will post later after my appointment😉

Please make sure to use the NSFW tag lol
aww please thank her for me!

lol...it's pretty "G"

What a lovely art,i love you,upvoted you
@zainbhatti

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You and Georgia O'Keefe! Love these images.

Thank you again. Maybe that is why I like them so much. Georgia O'Keefe. Now that is a good story to write about. 🐓🐓

Would love your take on Georgia O'Keefe! A woman's life, well-lived, but far from easy. Kinda like Ellie Mae's? 😊😊

Hi Kiligirl, yes Georgia O'Keffe lead a very interesting life. Devoted to her work and inspired by the beauty of the high dessert. Her love life with Stiegle(?) was messed up wasn't it? Got a few different things going on in this crowded head of mine. That is definately worthy story. Ellie Mae🐓🐓

Yes, she did. I first found out about her when I was working in a bookstore in Montreal while studying. The student loan barely covered the rent and there was nothing left over for food, so I had to do something to make ends meet. Lucky me! And I usually got to work downstairs, which meant I didn't have to deal with all the Sidney Sheldon new releases but the art, literature and photography books instead. Wow. We got good discounts, so I bought the few Georgia O'Keefe books I could find. I think her paintings were what caused me to start to appreciate orchids, too, especially the cattleya (is that how you spell it?) frilly ones. And to learn that this amazing woman had kind of a f***ed up personal life was such a relief. I would love to read your take on her life and art, Ellie Mae 😊😊

Those are awesome art :)

Thank you so much. Digital art was introduced to me while we were in Taos New Mexico many years ago. Thanks for stopping by. 🐓🐓

They were cool..but maybe something was awakened in Mexico :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81