Ahri Fanart League of Legends

in #art6 years ago

Ahri! My favorite league of legends champion. She was the second champion I bought and still is to this day my main after about 7 months. I decided to buy her when I was new and playing Ashe (a starter adc) and I thought Ahri looked so cool dashing around the map and she got really strong and it made me buy her! Although I sucked hard at her because she is a skill shot champion, I slowly learned and now whenever I play any other champions that require skill shots it's quite easy to land. My first skin for her was arcade so I'll definitely have to draw arcade Ahri next but for now I drew her base model and I hope you enjoy it as much as I love playing her. :D!
IMG_4484.jpg
IMG_4485.jpg
IMG_4486.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice sketch u make
I also make sketches
You can check my page @sketchart

This post has received a 2.15 % upvote, thanks to: @bunnypuncher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72