"Irony betwwen the Colorful Flowers Blooming In the Dark Forest": Acrylic and Oil Painting

in #art6 years ago

Hello my Dear Steemians ❗So much for adventure and travel time, sorry I've been busy during this past few days because of schooling. At last, I have already finished my acrylic and oil painting for almost five days before I started this painting, I was so happy that I have finished it already.

I painted this as an inspiration for myself. I painted the colorful flowers placed in a branch of tree near the dark forest. The importatnt object I have painted is the flower, my theme probably mean my life. The flowers symbolizes the happiest moment of mine and the dark forest briefly mean to the circumstances of my life.

See the Overview of my Work


20180325_090652.jpg

Details

20180325_092848.jpg

Colorful Flower

20180325_092817.jpg

Waterfalls

20180325_092758.jpg

Huge branch of a tree

20180325_092739.jpg

Lots of Waterfalls

20180325_090652.jpg
I hope you have appreacited my work. For more paintings and arts, feel free to follow me to see the latest post I am going to shuttered.

Materials Used

20180325_090344.jpg

Thank you and have a nice day ahead

Sort:  

Hey bobbylee...... I got to discuss some stuff with you...... How can I contact u....email etc

Hi junaidiqbal. I'm not really comfortable giving out my email or personal contact details as this is a public platform however if you wanna give out your email i'll email you

sir i wanna talk with you too.
can i too give my email to you for a talk,as you are not in steemit.chat,checked already.

Whoa! It's very beautiful. The darkness will fade as the seasons change but I hope the flower stays there for eternity. :)

Wow👏. Nice art @morbyjohn

excellent work my friend.
and thanks @bobbylee sir for giving us the opportunity to watch his amazing work,by resteeming it.
and you deserve resteeming for your amazing work @morbyjohn.
gonna resteemed for sure.
have a great day ahead sir.

Such an great art.
I was only able to see because of the resteem of @bobbylee and also @princepr.
Keep stdeming.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by morbyjohn being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Ganda naman ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94