The Art of Moran

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My website was part of a beta that has closed via google.

I am looking to build a new one. I am browsing technology and I am open to suggestions.
Having work in art gallery website publication, I was always disappointed in the flash and other complicated ideas.

I have enjoyed the Google platform as it gave a zoom feature.

Please review this collection I built on google plus.
There are works for sale in the collection.

My studio is finishing a new batch of originals soon.
Thank you

Patrick

https://plus.google.com/collection/sk4reEstompersimage.jpgdesertgirlimage.jpg

Sort:  

Not sure about other capable online galleries, Pat, but people can always zoom in by opening most images in new tab... There's also a new thing called VIRTUAL GALLERY out there somewhere but I've never set one up and I don't know how difficult it is to do...

I can look it up for you, if you are curious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49