You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sweet Art Adventure....(Steemschools)

in #art6 years ago

Wow....
Am so very happy....
This is like an honour for me...
I just checked your blog and I saw its all real
I followed and upvoted, I even dropped a comment.
I believe this is a great idea which needs more support than it's presently getting....

Am really greatful you dropped the post on "How you notice great quality contents".

This is like a legal cheat for users to know what it takes to get upvotes from whales and get noticed by @trufflepig....

I'll look forward to get noticed the more, because I've learnt a lot from this post and I may even end up making a post to promote the @trufflepig, because I see this as a great sacrifice for genius minnows who get to write quality contents and get almost nothing for it...

It's a sacrifice in the sense that, the minnow pays nothing to get handpicked out of million posts that might eventually get the deserved Upvote if luck comes his way....

I really commend this hard work and I am so delighted I got to know about this....

I'll definitely make a post to appreciate this, and to make viral to all other minnow Steemian. My little followers and co.

Keep on with the good work, I believe what will reward you will definitely reward you somehow/someday, because I don't believe any amount of reward you get now can match the good job you're presently doing, I hope you get rewards in multiples.

I'll also try to give my hundred percent 100% Upvote daily if I don't forget.....

Thanks once again for this great idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50