You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Birth of a Wyvern - Pt4 - The Hella Big Guide to the Progress

in #art6 years ago

Wow, that is all I can say about that piece! Seriously impressive skills you have there. I am a dragon fiend, I used to collect the Tudor mint dragons and I think I have 8 or so of them. I also have 2 tattoo dragons, one of which takes half of my back half of my chest and part of my arm. It took well over 60 hours to do!

Do you do many dragons? I also really appreciate how you detail the different levels as you built it up. Thanks for this post.

Sort:  

Thanks for your words man, I m glad you liked it! I plan to do few creatures with this style, just for the sake of having a strong portfolio and more content of mine =)

Yet I am having waaaay a lot of work lately, so it may take some time, but be sure that I will post it here around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68