The Road Less Traveled By - Moona Light

in #art7 years ago

less traveled 6.jpg

A friend recommended me to enter an art contest. The contest consists of creating my own art story of what the road less traveled by means to me. So I painted a canvas of my journey of the road less traveled.

I started a life-changing journey a few years ago with becoming more spiritual. I learned many things along this journey one being that I believe that we have three eyes. But we have been conditioned since birth to just observe out of two of them, which makes us blinded to the natural path. In my painting the robotic eyes represent our eyes being blinded and controlled by the materialistic world. When we connect to our third eye we are no longer blinded by the material world. That is when we start seeing through our natural eyes and no longer out of the blinding robotic controlled eyes. When our third eye is open we start connecting with the earth and start having a new outlook on life. My path less traveled by is following the path of my third eye. When I started going down this path I started getting more connected with nature. I started elevated to higher frequencies.

When I started this new journey my family and friends couldn't comprehend the progressions I began making with my life. For example, changing my dietary patterns, being more positive towards circumstances, meditating, and spending a lot more of my time in nature. They couldn't see things the way I did in light of the fact that they were all the while looking through their robotic eyes. I am still on a journey of becoming a free-spirited individual and people still question my actions as if I am wrong for wanting better for my self and the earth. One day I know that people will wake up and break out of their robotic coverings and let their true selves free.

On the top of the canvas is what happens to your mind when you follow down each path. When you travel down the materialistic path your mind becomes trapped and controlled and furthermore loaded with lethal unnatural chemicals. When you travel down the path of your third eye you become wiser and keep elevating to higher frequencies because the majority of people are trapped in the 3rd-dimensional reality when we can elevate to higher dimensions by connecting with the natural world and the natural state of our selves.

less travel.jpg

paint the road.jpg

road less traveled.jpg

travel.jpg

canvas view.jpg

Progress
les traveled 2.jpg

less traveled one.jpg

Finished canvas
less traveled 5.jpg

less traveled 6.jpg

nature path.jpg

material road 2.jpg

materail road.jpg

controlled brain.jpg

toxic brain.jpg

The creation and the creator
with my canvas.jpg

less trvele 3.jpg

Thank you for checking out my post

Moona Bitcoin 2.png

Sort:  

gorgeous bright color and expressive
blog.png

Wow, that is pretty awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45