Kindness Rock Project

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I initially came upon the kindness rock project after finishing a photo shoot at the beach. I passed them by as I was strolling back to the car. When I saw the rocks there were a few that spoke to me. They made me smile and left a warm feeling or happiness in my heart. I wondered who created them? When I read the sign it motivated me to paint some rocks my self. I additionally wanted to make an impact on someone by creating a rock they can relate to or for​ them to see a message that could up lift them at the time.

roack 26.jpg

I collected some rocks at the shoreline and some near my house. After I found the rocks that I required I started painting.

rock 0.jpg

rock 2.jpg

rock 3.jpg

After I painted them I took a trip back to the beach so that I could place them where people can take them.

rock 20.jpg

rock 25.jpg

rock 24.jpg

rock 22.jpg

rock 23.jpg

rock 14.jpg

rock 16.jpg

rock 15.jpg

rock 21.jpg

rock 17.jpg

rock 7.jpg

rock 6.jpg

rock 5.jpg

rock 9.jpg

rock 8.jpg

rock sun.jpg

rock 12.jpg

rock 18.jpg

rock 10.jpg

rock 11.jpg

Thank you for checking out my post

child drawing moon.png

Sort:  

Waww. I love your ideas and inspiration in processing art into high value. It is very interesting and makes you an art inspirator.

I love you too!! ❤️❤️❤️

Nice post thank you for shearinn :)

Thank you! And no problem :-)

How lovely idea and beautiful realisation you have made with the stones AND with this post....wonderful inspiration ! ^_^
Hyacinthesfleur2.png

Thank you! It wasn't my idea I'm just a patticipating artist 😁

Nice Post !!! @moonalight Can You Give me Any Suggestions About my Friends Art ??
See and Tell me i shall be thankful to you
https://steemit.com/art/@animal-lovers/figure-model-art-on-paper-project-finish

Thank you! And I will check it out

it is nice your post. i like it.

Wow that a great idea, keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70