Jungle High Live Panting By Moona Light At The Jungle Banger Block Party

in #art7 years ago

When I am painting live I can't resist the urge to zone out and enter a different universe. I get lost in the canvas and I explore the perimeters with my paintbrush. The more hues I include the more I feel myself becoming one with the painting. I overlook that there are individuals around me until the point that somebody pose an inquiry. They frequently need to realize what is the meaning behind my painting. I inreturn ask them what do they see? I ask that in light of the fact that their interpertation can be a response to an question they are confronting in life or will confront. It can mean anything to anyone. I at that point disclose to them what my intentions of the painting are. I challenge them to think further now and then.

block party painting .jpg

front view paint.jpg

art attack the world .jpg

jungle banger block party.jpg

night painting.jpg

Almost Done

almost done.jpg

For this live painting I had to paint a jungle themed canvas. In the canvas the women is suppose to represent a tree in the jungle. That is why her hair is leaves. She is vaporizing marijuana which is elevating her consciouness to connect with the animals that are around her.

Tell me what your interpation is? Is it the same as mine?

jungle high.jpg

Thank you for checking out my post!

deerstar.png

Sort:  

Really cool colours. love it

Wow ,,, you have that skill. I really like art.. Thankyou for sharing @moonalight. Help upvote my post.

Amazing artwork, those colors are dope! Followed you :)

Awesome...
Keep up the good works

thank you! :-)

I love your work. Amazing. Great post.

awesome @moonalight
I have to learn a lot about the art of you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80