Boba Fett A4 Charcoal and Pencil

in #art6 years ago

image

4 hours, small sketch to fill my weekend. Hope all of you are having a good one 👍🏻

Would anyone be interested in seeing tutorials or step by step guides? I could do videos on Dtube or alternatively blog style with progress pics...

Would love to know your thoughts.

Sort:  

It's a good idea you use a brown canvass. The colors are totally awesome making it more realistic. I can really tell you are so good artist.thanks for sharing your art.

Thankyou very much. Appreciate you taking the time to comment. Are you an artist yourself?

Yes sir, I'm also an artist and I can tell you got some good hands. Keep it up bro

Dear Artist @montyfridayart ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

A fantastic rendition

Very nice!

wuo very good work @montyfridayart, has a lumincion.

Great drawing! I made a drawing of a Yoda and other of Darth Vader, hope you see it and let me know what do you think :D

Yoda & Darth Vader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75