Creation of my mind part1

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Creation of my mind part1

Here begins the first part of Creations of my mind.

Character: Fictional
Name of the work: threads of fate.
Species: Spawn
Ability: one acts as a container when the other fills the container, giving it a purpose.
Author: Jose Monts


2.jpg

To make the sketch of your hands you have to be sure and well instructed about your anatomy, you should not mark them so strongly until you have a well defined position.

The materials you use

Pen 8B, 6B, 4B, 2B, HB and mechanical pencil.!

3.jpg

Each pencil has a different function, those that release graphite mayos are the B, which are the darkest ones and serve to fill or paint with gradients. The clearest are the H, which serve perfectly to make the sketches and the first guidelines.

4.jpg

When painting with the darkest pencils, we should always take a good look at the contrast and saturation.

5.jpg

For the final result I always take into account the textures, for me it is what gives life to the drawing. For example we can see a zoom in the wood texture that the character carries.

6.jpg

In this way I finish one of my illustrations. Hope you like!

Final score

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26