My Steemmonsters Fan Art Animation

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2418.JPG.jpeg

Hello Steemmonsterfans,
Last time i shared with you my Shin-Lo Illustration in this Blog
and because of the good feedback i decidet to go a step further and make an Animated Gif from it.

...I do all my Digital work on my Ipad using Apps like Procreate for Illustrations and Plotaverse and Imgplay to work out Gif Animations.

Here is the Legendary Shin-Lo

IMB_ys6o7r.GIF.gif

This is my absolut favorite card, hopefully i will get the chace to own one in future...until then i make Fanart ;)



Please consider to Resteem this post, this would help me a lot as an artist!

I am not talentet in writing but i put always a lot of passion end effort into my Illustrations.

Until next time :)



B69701CF-75DA-45F4-BA98-4B6B79B99609.png

~Help me to become a Monsterwhale ~

My Illustration Service for SBD and STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94