Memento

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
This, I remember, was a vulnerable phase of my life. Where also at my darkest, I have found what my heart was longing for-- deliverance. I dedicate this to all the times I was ever afraid. This is a reminder that I need not disappear. :)

Sort:  

This is so beautiful, Monica!

Dark times make great art, so they say! :) Thank you!

This is so beautiful @monicacope it really inspired me to add more colors and forms in my journal. Thank you for share! Hugs

Thank you! I hope you get to share pages from your journal also. :)

lovely!! thank you for sharing such intimate and beautiful content! <3

Thank you! I had fun curating this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33