You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ''The Waterspirit'' - Progress photos and thoughts of a linocut print.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is a great job and a great art!!!
I love blu colour and I would like to have a portrait by you: even if it is not made with this technique it doesn't matter.
How much is it (Steem/SBD)?
Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much @monica90! :) I do have an etsy shop where I sell my work ( this one included). Here's a link;
https://www.etsy.com/no-en/shop/MarieBlomPrintsShop
This print is 400 Norwegian kr which I think is like 40 euros.. Don't know how much that would be in steem/SBD these days though.. :)

Thank you again!

Ok. No problem. I Will be able to watch your drawings here.
PS: "Monica" is a famele name, but I am @moncia90 and I am a man. Do not warry, you are not the first one!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41