Time story photo editing follow model audition.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

This is me who follow the show became a model in the last month, this is my own work, I follow this model because I want to be famous as other models, this is my first model photo, and the editing process through adope photoshop cs3 software.

image

And the location I choose myself, on the edge of a beautiful beach, in the region lhokseumawe.

image

And this after changing my clothes, wearing the second outfit, this is also for the audition of the model that I contested, this is the location of PIM Aron lhokseumawe complex.

image

Only two outfits that I participate in fashion models in the city of lhokseumawe, and from my audition model I add to my lessons and experiences, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56