Behind the painting is a story

in #art7 years ago

image

Long enough I notice the work of this street painter .. because my memory remembers an old man who was not far from the house where I live when in elementary school bang .. he rowing rickshaws I always see and I drive it becaknya. When traveling to the market / tax or for anything else ..
He is a formidable man who sometimes has to pedal a few kilometers to take his passengers even for a high rise considering our city has a hilly land contour, but he always passes it calmly and wipes the sweat off his forehead and keeps smiling. with the passenger beside him as if to say that he was not tired and stay in shape.
The dar dot she calls or uwak dar today is called even the children call her grandfather dar. I do not understand what a long name, because I only know him by the name of atok dar then.
Yes .. my daydream should be stopped when a friend pat me on the shoulder .. there confused with the look on my face .. i smiled and told about wak dar .. he grieved to hear it and was eager to come to me. the city to meet directly with the grandfather of a dar who is old and not pedaled his old becak.
please, buy this painting for you give gift to grandpa from. I say

Sort:  

amo a arte e a cultura

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55