Sort:  

Thank you for the comment, and I'm sorry, but there's no way to fix the possibilities now ... :(

No problem.

Next time, take the format into consideration. Thanks.

Ok, be sure ... I'll try to make it easy to see ...)

Hi! Thank you for sharing the steps on how to decorate the glassware. The photos & instructions are very educative and easy to follow. In regards about the alignment, I think we can still edit the post. At the very bottom, click on edit and then you can try to centre the photos, if you wish to do so. Let me know if you need some help. Otherwise, I do not mind about the images just the way you post it. Have fun and have a great day!

Hello! Thank you for your willingness to help! I would really like to edit as asking readers. I go into editing, but photos can not display in the center. Tell me how to format? There is a way for the beginner in the editor? :)

Yes, we need some code. You need to put :

< center > before the photo and
</ center > after the photo

Let me know!! 😊 Remember there is no space between < and the word “center”. You can see more tips in www.steemstyle.com

Oh, it's that simple? ))) Now I'll take a chance, I'll try ...) Thanks!

You’re welcome 😉

Everything has moved along with the text ...))

Very nice! Well done 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47