You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7ft chainsaw carved Dragon sculpt

in #art6 years ago (edited)

That is an amazing sculpture. For some reason, this post won’t let me upvote it. Sorry. I’m not having problems upvoting anyone else – I’ve upvoted three posts since I started trying to upvote this one, including one of your own.

Sort:  

@momzillanc it shows you upvoted, there was an issue today for me. Wasn't letting me comment here or upvote.
thank you though

Yeah, I went back to your post the next day and it let me upvote. IDK what the hangup with upvoting this post was. It was only this one post. I upvoted others of your posts and numerous other Steemit members posts throughout the rest of that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43