Illustration #1 Head of tiger's skull

in #art6 years ago

6.jpg

my background to make this work is I once thought how a tiger's skull combined with smoke effects, I think it's a very cool thing, it drives me to make it into a work of graphic art. here I made with vector technique using Corel Draw X7 software.

1.jpg

for the first step is to make sketches first, in this case may be difficult because I ckup directly distribute each each color block.

2.jpg

after completion of sktesa I entered the coloring stage, empty space one by one I fill with color by using tool "smart fill", at this stage we must be very careful once to bring out the impression of beautiful color.

3.jpg

the picture above is the end of the coloring, very cool. after I finish giving the color I create the smoke effect separately.

4.jpg

as always I sketched it using the "draw tool"

5.jpg

after it is done then I give color to the smoke effect, placement of smoke effect I put on the mouth and above the head to bring a dramatic effect. in making vector design we must understand the use of the main color, middle and end or gradation for our work more dimension. Thank you and see you in the next post.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Kuereeeeeeeeeen........top markotop lha pokoknya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00