Chibi Fox

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Chibi Fox.jpg

Hi everyone, this time I illustrated a baby fox who was drinking milk, why did I make it? because I really like foxes, these animals are very cute and beautiful, not only that these animals are very fast. but how an animal is described as a baby fox who is drinking milk, it is very funny. this time I made it with the Corel Draw X7 application, sorry before I was not a promoter here but only told me the application I was using.

Process.JPG

the first time I sketched it first, then I sketched a photo using my smartphone and I entered it into the corel draw application, after that I tracing it using the line tool. In the sketched picture the fox's eyes are under the cover and I change it to be open because in my opinion it is less interesting. The tracing process is complete and I do the coloring in each part of the part according to the fox color. I also uploaded my work on my personal Instagram @maulanaaarifin, thank you and see you in the next post

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Congratulations @molmolder! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61