Calvin and Hobbes meets Rick and Morty

in #art6 years ago

It was Christmas morning when I was handed a gift from my brother, who is an artist and a talented chef. Since there wasn't gravy coming out of the wrapping paper it probably meant this package contained something artistic.

I have always loved Calvin and Hobbes, and more recently, Rick and Morty (you know, being in science and all...) so this gift came as a pleasant surprise; it had both! Some sort of inter-dimensional crossover where Rick and Morty were rendered by Bill Watterson after stealing Calvin's wagon and before vanishing into a portal.

"Get in the wagon, Morty! It'll all make sense when we grow up!"
[crop]20171228_163526_HDR.jpg

Anyways, I hope you appreciate my brother's artwork as much as I do. Make sure your portal gun is charged and keep your voucher for a replacement Morty!

Wubba lubba dub dub!

Sort:  

Bravo à ton frère, il a l'art entre les mains ;)
Quelle belle imagination !
Vote et suivi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49