Me drawing nature #3

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends

This drawing is from my old ones. I decided to show it for you, because this artwork have cold autumn atmosphere. In my country it is also windy and rainy now. I hope that you like it.
Materials: paper A3, watercolor

I count on your support
@molarity

Sort:  

I'm curious as to how many paintings and drawings you have done. You seem to have made so many!

Yes, and I will try to draw even more)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Molarity from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I earned 5btc for one month with trader bot,
earn bitcoins today with Best Bot http://gmy.su/:sNVk

Flagged for spamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49